More than a little curious, perhaps a little upsetting, that this is not available for Bunq travel card users at least. Perhaps other users have the same issue.
Why - oh please explain why - would you add receipts only to never see them (outside the app) again??
If this is some premium feature trap I think we all need to celebrate the Machiavellian nature of it.
Back to expensify for us sadly :(