With Upgraded Connect, you can now give access to whomever you want on your business bank account. All without the risks of full account access.
You can approve or decline a payment within seconds. If an employee goes to make a payment from your Business account, you will receive an instant push notification asking you to confirm this (with a new event immediately in your Events Overview).
Want to revoke access to the Connect on your Business account? Then check out this topic.