As a bunq user user, we want you to have full control over your account with features that make your everyday needs easier and accessible at your fingerprints 📲.
What is Connect?
With Connect you can share a bank account with other bunqers. They’ll be able to view it, use it to make payments, top it up… even link their own cards to it!
How does Connect work?
To see how to set up Connect in the bunq app, check out the video below:
How does Connect for business accounts work?
Connect for businesses allows you to save time while you connect your account with your employees, you can check it out on the link here.
Please keep in mind that your employees must have a Premium in order to use this feature.
What is the difference between a Joint account and Connect?
A joint account is an account where there is more than one owner. All owners will be legal owners, and therefore the account is in all their names. A connect account is a sub-account where you give access to your friend/family member. You will stay the legal owner of the account.
Do you want to try bunq for free?
Get your account and sing up in less than 5 min !